Which payment options can I use?

We accept instant transfers (online banking), Klarna, PayPal and all major credit cards such as VISA, Mastercard, AMEX.

Please note: In the case of immediate transfer, it can take 1-2 days for us to receive your payment.

We can only process your order after we have received the money.

Here you will find all information about our payment methods. Pay for your order in the way that is most convenient for you! Pay securely: Your order and payment are made with the highest security standards. We guarantee you this through the safest payment methods, such as Paypal or AmazonPay.


Amazon Payments

Amazonpay

Amazon Pay makes shopping on our website even easier, as you can complete the checkout process on our website very quickly with the information that is already stored in your Amazon account. Simply log in with the login details of your Amazon account and choose from the payment and delivery information stored in your Amazon account. That means you can pay on our website without having to enter your payment and address details. With Amazon Pay you can shop quickly and securely.

PayPal

Paypal

If you are already a PayPal customer, you will be forwarded directly, where you can log in with your user data and make the payment with a short confirmation. You can also log in as a guest or open an account. To do this, you enter your bank details once when you register. The incoming payment is usually booked to us within a few minutes so that we can process your order immediately. You can find more information at www.paypal.com.

Apple Pay

Apple Pay

If you choose Apple Pay as your payment method, you can authorize the payment transaction using Touch ID, PIN or security code. In addition to the payment information, you can also save your billing, delivery and email address and telephone number. The payment confirmation takes place immediately and is billed to your payment data stored with Apple.

Google Pay

Google Pay

Google Pay works in native Android apps as well as on the Internet across all mobile and desktop devices. To make an online payment, select Google Pay as the payment method and then your preferred payment details. These can be credit or debit cards that you have already used on a Google service such as Chrome or YouTube, or in the Play Store.

American Express Visa Mastercard Maestro

Credit card

With us you can pay conveniently and securely with your Master Card, Visa card or American Express. For this purpose, please have the following information ready: credit card, credit card number, verification number, validity of your card. Payment by credit card is carried out securely by STRIPE Inc. on our behalf.

Payment in advance

After completing your order, you will receive an order confirmation with all payment information to the email address you provided. The goods will be produced for you immediately after receipt of payment. Please note that we can reserve your order for you for a maximum of 7 days from the order date.

Welche Bezahlmöglichkeiten kann ich nutzen?

Wir akzeptieren Sofortüberweisungen (Online Banking), Klarna, PayPal und alle großen Kreditkarten, wie VISA, Mastercard, AMEX.

Bitte beachten: Bei Sofortüberweisung kann es 1-2 Tage dauern bis Ihre Bezahlung bei uns eingegangen ist.

Erst nachdem bei uns das Geld eingeht können wir Ihre Bestellung bearbeiten.

Hier erhältst Du alle Informationen zu unseren Zahlungsarten. Bezahle Deine Bestellung, wie es für Dich am angenehmsten ist! Sicher bezahlen: Deine Bestellung und die Bezahlung erfolgen bei uns auf dem höchsten Sicherheitsstandard. Dieses garantieren wir Euch durch die sichersten Zahlungsmethoden, wie z.B. Paypal oder AmazonPay.


Amazon Payments

Amazonpay

Amazon Pay macht das Einkaufen auf unserer Website noch einfacher, da du den Checkout-Prozess auf unserer Website sehr schnell mit den Informationen abwickelst, die bereits in deinem Amazon-Konto hinterlegt sind. Logge dich einfach mit den Anmeldedaten deines Amazon-Kontos ein und wähle unter den Zahlungs- und Lieferinformationen, die in deinem Amazon-Konto hinterlegt sind. Das heißt, du kannst auf unserer Website bezahlen, ohne deine Zahlungs- und Adressdaten eingeben zu müssen. Mit Amazon Pay kannst du schnell und sicher einkaufen.

PayPal

Paypal

Wenn Du bereits PayPal Kunde bist, wirst Du direkt weitergeleitet, wo Du Dich mit Deinen Benutzerdaten anmelden und die Zahlung mit einer kurzen Bestätigung durchführen kannst. Du kannst Dich auch als Gast anmelden oder ein Konto eröffnen. Hierfür hinterlegst Du bei der Anmeldung einmalig Deine Bankdaten. Der Zahlungseingang wird in der Regel innerhalb weniger Minuten bei uns verbucht, sodass wir Deine Bestellung umgehend bearbeitet werden. Weitere Informationen erhältst Du unter www.paypal.com.

Apple Pay

Apple Pay

Wenn Du Apple Pay als Zahlungsmethode auswählst kannst Du die Zahlungstransaktion mittels Touch ID, PIN oder Sicherheitscode autorisieren. Zusätzlich zu den Zahlungsinformationen kannst Du außerdem auch Deine Rechnungs-, Liefer- und E-Mail-Adresse sowie Telefonnummer speichern. Die Zahlungsbestätigung erfolgt sofort und wird über Deine bei Apple hinterlegten Zahlungsdaten abgerechnet.

Google Pay

Google Pay

Google Pay funktioniert in nativen Android-Apps sowie im Internet über alle Mobil- und Desktopgeräte. Um eine Online-Zahlung zu tätigen, wählst Du Google Pay als Zahlungsmethode und daraufhin die bevorzugten Zahlungsdaten. Dies können Kredit- oder Debitkarten sein, die Du bereits auf einem Google-Service, wie Chrome oder YouTube, oder im Play Store, verwendet hast.

American Express Visa Mastercard Maestro

Kreditkarte

Bei uns kannst Du bequem und sicher mit Deiner Master Card, Visa Karte oder American Express bezahlen. Hierfür hältst Du bitte folgende Informationen bereit: Kreditkarte, Kreditkartennummer, Prüfnummer, Gültigkeit Deiner Karte. Die Zahlung per Kreditkarte wird in unserem Auftrag sicher von STRIPE Inc. durchgeführt.

Vorkasse

Nach Beendigung Deiner Bestellung erhältst Du eine Bestellbestätigung mit allen Zahlungsinformationen an Deine angegebene E-Mail-Adresse. Die Ware wird direkt nach Zahlungseingang für Dich produziert. Bitte beachte, dass wir Deine Bestellung maximal 7 Tage ab Bestelldatum für Dich reservieren können.